Follow us on social media for latest updates
Facebook: | Telegram: Join @fztvseries

Now you can sign in and bookmark your favorite shows

Case Histories TV series, shows/cartoon,anime,magma/Documentaries - MobileTVshows
Case Histories (in TV)
Case Histories is a British drama television series based on the Jackson Brodie detective novels by Kate Atkinson. It stars Jason Isaacs (who had also narrated the abridged audiobook adaptation) as Jackson Brodie.[1] The series is both set and filmed in Edinburgh.[2] The first series premiered in June 2011 on BBC1 and in October 2011 on PBS. A second series aired in 2013
Last Updated: 15 Jun, 2013

Season 1 - Episodes
Report Missing Episode

Case Histories
Case Histories - S01E01 - Case Histories (1) (High MP4) (Aired: 2011-06-05)
Jackson takes on the mysterious case of a girl who went missing 30 years ago, as well as helping a grieving father to find the man who murdered his daughter, all whilst trying to deal with flashbacks to his own traumatic past.
Case Histories
Case Histories - S01E02 - Case Histories (2) (High MP4) (Aired: 2011-06-06)
As the detective series continues, Jackson seems to be collecting lost girls. Along with his continuing investigation into the killing of Laura Wyre, and missing Olivia Land, Jackson decides to help a mysterious seductress find her niece. All whilst dealing with the knowledge that his ex-wife is moving to New Zealand with his beloved daughter.
Case Histories
Case Histories - S01E03 - One Good Turn (1) (High MP4) (Aired: 2011-06-12)
Jackson helps a crime novelist who is caught up in a road rage incident whilst hunting down the killer of a drowned Russian girl. His daughter's imminent move to New Zealand sends him to Yorkshire to visit his past.
Case Histories
Case Histories - S01E04 - One Good Turn (2) (High MP4) (Aired: 2011-06-13)
Jackson uncovers the dark secrets of a novelist's holiday in Russia. He takes the journalist on a journey to redemption, and helps the wife and the dominatrix of a comatose crook with their own controversial bid for freedom. He also says goodbye to his daughter, Marlee.
Case Histories
Case Histories - S01E05 - When Will There Be Good News? (1) (High MP4) (Aired: 2011-06-19)
Whilst investigating a routine 'cheating wife' case, Jackson is caught up in a terrible train accident that brings yet another lost little girl into his life. This sets off a series of seemingly unconnected events that will have a far greater impact on his life than he realises.
Case Histories
Case Histories - S01E06 - When Will There Be Good News? (2) (High MP4) (Aired: 2011-06-20)
Jackson is released from jail, his arrest having triggered a connection with the Joanna Hunter case. But will he be able to find her before something really bad happens? Meanwhile, Marcus has become caught up in the cheating wife case that Jackson just can't shake.


Fztvseries - TV series/Cartoons/Documentaries/TV shows for mobile in avi / 3gp