FzMovies - Best Quality movies for Mobiles and Tablets https://fzmovies.cc

Follow us on social media for latest updates
Facebook: | Telegram: Join @fztvseries

Now you can sign in and resume watching from where you left off

The Sarah Jane Adventures TV series, shows/cartoon,anime,magma/Documentaries - MobileTVshows
The Sarah Jane Adventures (in TV)
The Sarah Jane Adventures is a British science fiction television series, produced by BBC Cymru Wales for CBBC, created by Russell T Davies and starring Elisabeth Sladen. The programme is a spin-off of the long-running BBC science fiction programme Doctor Who and focuses on the adventures of investigative journalist and former companion of The Doctor, Sarah Jane Smith. The series debuted on BBC One with a 60-minute special, entitled "Invasion of the Bane", on 1 January 2007. A full series of ten 25-minute episodes followed, beginning on 24 September 2007.[3] The first series consisted of five two-part stories,[4] and a second series, comprising six two-part stories, began airing on 29 September 2008.[5][6] A third series, once again comprising of six two-part stories to make a total of twelve episodes, executively produced by Russell T Davies, started airing on 15 October 2009[7] and finished on 20 November 2009. The fourth series began airing on 11 October 2010 [8] and fifth series has been confirmed by the BBC, which is scheduled to air in 2011.[9] The Sarah Jane Adventures was nominated for a British Academy Children's Award in 2008 in the Drama category, and once again in 2009 for a BAFTA Cymru, in Children's Drama
Last Updated: 17 Feb, 2012

Season 5 - Episodes
Report Missing Episode

Sarah Jane Adventures
Sarah Jane Adventures - S05E01 - Sky (1) (Aired: 2011-10-03)
Sarah Jane discovers an abandoned baby girl on her doorstep and attempts to find out who left her there. At a local nuclear power station, a beautiful woman appears out of nowhere and uses alien powers to take control of the place.
Sarah Jane Adventures
Sarah Jane Adventures - S05E02 - Sky (2) (Aired: 2011-10-04)
Sky has undergone a transformation and in the process has triggered a countdown that nobody is able to stop. Sarah Jane and Sky end up being trapped between the alien war fought by Metalkind and Fleshkind. Clyde and Rani attempt to prevent the biggest bang the world has ever seen.
Sarah Jane Adventures
Sarah Jane Adventures - S05E03 - The Curse of Clyde Langer (1) (Aired: 2011-10-10)
After some very unusual weather hits Bannerman Road, Sarah Jane investigates why. Fish are falling from the skies, and Sarah Jane's investigation ends up leading the team to the Museum of Culture. After Clyde acts the fool a little to much, his friends end up turning against him, and he is banished from their lives.
Sarah Jane Adventures
Sarah Jane Adventures - S05E04 - The Curse of Clyde Langer (2) (Aired: 2011-10-11)
Clyde finds himself abandoned on the streets of London, living rough with no food to eat. Somebody ends up reaching out to him, but as they become friends, he's warned about the legendary Night Dragon.
Sarah Jane Adventures
Sarah Jane Adventures - S05E06 - The Man Who Never Was (2) (Aired: 2011-10-18)
Luke and Sky must help the Skullions, but Sarah Jane is in danger too, so who will they save?


Fztvseries - TV series/Cartoons/Documentaries/TV shows for mobile in avi / 3gp